Clothes for Sale!!!

Hey guys! Thanks for checking out my little online clothing shop 🙂 Haha.  The girls are growing so quickly and I have so many cute things, in three’s, that I want to sell.

Below is a gallery of a few of those items.  Please email me at sbhosu@gmail.com if you are interested! I have listed a description of the item and the price!!!

1. Bug Rockers – $45 each (I will take $35 for the ones that do not play music anymore) – These rockers are a favorite in our house! The girls love them.  I have a grasshopper, a ladybug and a bumble bee.  Unfortunately, the bumble bee is the only one that still plays music (They each have a battery pack, but the ladybug for sure is ca-put), but the others still rock, rock, rock. May be a great Christmas gift for a little one!

2. Brand new, never worn, Mudpie outfit (2available).  This black and white damask outfit is so darling.  Unfortunately, the place I ordered these items from, I cannot return them and they do not fit the girls! Such a bummer.  The size is 12-18.  I went accordingly to the Mudpie size chart, but they seem to run small.  Their 12-18 is for 25-28lbs.  My girls are petite so I thought it would still work.  So cute thought… Asking $27.50

3. Brand new, never worn, Mudpie hot pink and zebra ruffled jacket (2 available) – Asking $30.  Again, this is another heartbreaker for me.  LOVE THIS JACKET.  Again, 12-18 months.  Just precious. Lined with a cozy fabric on the inside.  Snaps in the front. This program is giving me fits and will not flip this picture. If you want a better one I will be happy to email it to you. Right side up!

4. Baby Gap, pink downed coat with fur-lined hood. – $20.  Size 6-12 months. Two available.  I think my girls wore this twice!

5. Mudpie elephant top with matching tutu skirt with attached leggings – $10.  Two available.  Size 12-18 months.  Remember I said these run a little small.

6. Baby Gap jean jacket.  Two available. $10.  Size 6-12 months. Perfect for spring and those in between seasons!

7. Ruffle Butts bloomers – infant size. Mudpie Santa bloomers – 6-12 months. $5 each. Only one of each available.

8. Mudpie birthday cake outfit. One available. Size 6-12 months. Top with matching skirt with attached leggings. $10.  We wore this for our first birthday!

9. Mudpie Christmas outfit.  Tree top with matching green tutu skirt and attached leggings.  Size 6-12 months.  $10. One available.  My girls had their pictures taken with Santa in this last year.

10. Baby Gap sweater dress. Size 6-12 months. Two available. $10.  I love this dress. My girls looked so cute in this with fun tights and little Ugg style boots.  And its not itchy!

2 thoughts on “Clothes for Sale!!!

Leave a Reply

